Clan URC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Photobucket

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Expanding URC

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
=URC=Syler=CL=

Expanding URC Empty
PostSubject: Expanding URC   Expanding URC Icon_minitimeSun May 15, 2011 10:01 am

Hey URC members! Smile Uhm...I now have Star Wars Battlefront 2 for computer and I think I will start URC on Computer as well. I know Hermes also has it for Computer, so he could help me out. If anyone else has it for Computer also, then contact me so I know how many people we have. One of my friends also plays on it and he said he will join, and he could help me out as well with computer, because i'm a beginner at it. Razz Anyway, I just think this would be a good opportunity to get more members in URC and so we will be more well know throughout Swbf2 for Computer and Ps2. Thanks! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
=A=Hermes

Expanding URC Empty
PostSubject: Re: Expanding URC   Expanding URC Icon_minitimeSun May 15, 2011 6:24 pm

its a lot different from ps2 version so it takes some use getting to
Back to top Go down
=URC=Syler=CL=

Expanding URC Empty
PostSubject: Re: Expanding URC   Expanding URC Icon_minitimeSun May 15, 2011 8:17 pm

Yes it does. But i'm going to buy an Adaptor for it so I can use a ps2 controller instead of the keyboard.
Back to top Go down
=A=Hermes

Expanding URC Empty
PostSubject: Re: Expanding URC   Expanding URC Icon_minitimeWed May 18, 2011 4:02 pm

yea i got a controller for comp the moves are different from ps2 is wat i meant
Back to top Go down
=URC=Syler=CL=

Expanding URC Empty
PostSubject: Re: Expanding URC   Expanding URC Icon_minitimeWed May 18, 2011 10:13 pm

Oh, well i'm buying an adaptor for it.
Back to top Go down
{urc}naga sado}

{urc}naga sado}

Expanding URC Empty
PostSubject: Re: Expanding URC   Expanding URC Icon_minitimeWed May 25, 2011 5:25 pm

=URC=Syler=CL= wrote: